Holiday Closings

  • New Year's Day — Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday — Monday, January 17
  • President's Day — Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day — Saturday, May 28 & Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth — Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day — Saturday, July 2 & Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day — Saturday, September 3 & Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day — Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day — Friday, November 11 OPEN
  • Thanksgiving — Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25
    • Saturday, November 26 OPEN
  • Christmas — Saturday, December 24 & Monday, December 26
  • New Year's — Saturday, December 31 & Monday, January 2, 2023